Nanocourses Offered

Division of Medical Sciences

Nanocourses 

NANOCOURSE POLICY - Please read 

AUDITORS (Post-Docs, Faculty, or Staff) DO NOT NEED TO SIGN UP TO ATTEND THE 1st SESSION.  PLEASE DO NOT ENROLL.

Add/Drop period for each nano is a week prior to the start of the course. 

Summary of Nanocourses Fall 2017:

Course Director: Eric Rubin MD, PhD
Course Instructors: Sylvia Ley, PhD, RD; Elinor Fondell, PhD; Changzheng Yuan, MD, Sc.D; Laura Harrington, PhD, MPH
Curriculum Fellow: Bradley Coleman, bradley_coleman@hms.harvard.edu
 
Course Instructors:  Luca Pinello (lpinello@mgh.harvard.edu), John Doench(jdoench@broadinstiture.org) and Morgan Maeder(morganlmaeder@gmail.com)
Course Director: Keith Joung (jjoung@mgh.harvard.edu)
Curriculum Fellow: Rachel Wright, rachel_wright@hms.harvard.edu
 
Course Instructors: Ali Rudolph, alexandra_rudolph@g.harvard.edu, Katie Wu sitnbostonblog@gmail.com and Kelsey Tyssowski, sitnbostonblog@gmail.com
Course Director: Fred Winston, winston@genetics.med.harvard.edu
Curriculum Fellow: Rachel Wright, rachel_wright@hms.harvard.edu
 
Course Director: John Assad
Instructors: Ofer Mazor, Pavel Gorelik, Brett Graham, Joseph Negri
Curriculum Fellow: Taralyn Tan, (Taralyn_tan@hms.harvard.edu)