Nanocourses Offered

Division of Medical Sciences

Nanocourses 

NANOCOURSE POLICY - Please read 

AUDITORS (Post-Docs, Faculty, or Staff) DO NOT NEED TO SIGN UP TO ATTEND THE 1st SESSION.  PLEASE DO NOT ENROLL.

Add/Drop period for each nano is a week prior to the start of the course. 

Summary of Nanocourses Fall 2018:

Course Directors: Bradley Coleman
Course Instructors: Tari Tan
 
Course Instructors: Katie Wu katherinejwu@g.harvard.edu, Kelsey Tyssowski, ktyssowski@gmail.com and Kim Hagel, khagel@g.harvard.edu
Course Director: Fred Winston, winston@genetics.med.harvard.edu
Curriculum Fellow: Rachel Wright, rachel_wright@hms.harvard.edu
 
Course Instructors: Luca Pinello (lpinello@mgh.harvard.edu), John Doench(jdoench@broadinstiture.org), Morgan Maeder(morganlmaeder@gmail.com) and Ben Kleinstiver (bkleinstiver@mgh.harvard.edu)
Course Director: Keith Joung (jjoung@mgh.harvard.edu)
Curriculum Fellow: Rachel Wright, rachel_wright@hms.harvard.edu
 
Course Director: Davie Van Vactor (davie_vanvactor@hms.harvard.edu)
Course Instructor: Erika Bailey (erika_bailey@harvard.edu)
Curriculum Fellow: Ryan Lee (ryan_lee@hms.harvard.edu
 
Course Director: John Assad
Instructors: Ofer Mazor, Pavel Gorelik, Brett Graham, Joseph Negri
Curriculum Fellow: Taralyn Tan, (Taralyn_tan@hms.harvard.edu)